Skip to Main Content
WAB Faculty & Staff

MS Language Acquisition:G08: Spanish Resources

Learning Resources

Spanish Speaking Countries

Spanish is the official or national language in Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Listen and Learn


Spanish Traditions


Spanish Food

Spanish Games

Spanish Music